NODEC Roster
NODEC Roster
First Name
Last Name
Company  Email
Jodi
Berg
Vita-Mix
jberg@vitamix.com
David Bowen Richard L. Bowen & Associates dbowen@rlba.com 
Scott Buehrer  Bionix sbuehrer@bionix.com 
Joel Domino   Kent Display JDomino@kentdisplays.com
Donald Esarove Cypress Corporation desarove@cypresscorp.com
 Paul Fudacz Braumiller Law Group paul@braumillerlaw.com
Colette Hart Cleveland State University c.hart@csuohio.edu
 Jim Haynes Weiss-Rohlig USA LLC  jim.haynes@weiss-rohlig.com
Tim Jablonski  Codonics tim@codonics.com
Patrick Kelly FirstEnergy Corporation kellyp@firstenergycorp.com
Roy F. Knapp Jr. Consultech, Inc. ftzman@hotmail.com
Chris Langmack
Niagara Custombilt Manufacturing Co chris@niagaracustom.com
Joesph M. Lynch Doyle Systems jlynch@doylesystems.com
Brain McDonald Hedstrom  bmcdonald@hedstrom.com
Charles E. Moore Bard Manufacturing charles@bardhvac.com
Stephen Petras Baker & Hostetler spetras@bakerlaw.com
Jim Rowland Wright Tool jacaribe@aol.com
Jeff Scott
NOSHOK
jscott@noshok.com
Denise Shade
Key Bank
denise_c_shade@keybank.com
Kimberly
Smith
PLIDCO
ksmith@plidco.com
Jeff Sponseller
Miller Weldmaster jsponseller@weldmaster.com
Ron Swinko Jet Inc rswinko@jetincorp.com
Dave Vuicich   eliview@aol.com
Sandra Winans Altronic Sandy.Winans@Hoerbiger.com
Jon Yormick Law Offices of Jon P. Yormick Co. LPA jon@yormicklaw.com
Paul Znidar PMC -Colinet, Inc. pznidar@pmcindustries.com