SODEC Roster
SODEC Roster
First Name
Last Name
Company  Website Chapter
Position 
Bill
Opatt
Allied Minerals
www.ads-pipe.com Columbus
Member
Drew Collins Bannockburn Global Forex
www.bbgfx.com    
Julie Hagen  Barnes Dennig www.barnesdennig.com    
Lori  Nuckolls Blank Rome LLP www.blankrome.com    
John  Bowler  Bowler Hunt, LLC       
Domenic Federico  BriskHeat Corporation  www.briskheat.com    
Marc  Wolfrum   Cincinnati Sub-Zero  www.cszinc.com    
Dennis  McLaughlin
Clark Schaefer Hackett  www.cshco.com    
Andy
Kuchta
Clermont County Economic Development
www.ClermontCountyOhio.biz    
Kenny
McDonald  Columbus 20/20 www.columbusunderground.com    
Gary Ellerhorst Crown Plastics www.crownplastics.com    
Timothy (James) Min II  DHL Americas www.dhl-us.com    
Peter Draugelis Dinsmore & Shohl  www.dinslaw.com    
David
Smith  Duke Energy  www.duke-energy.com    
Anne Cappel European American Chamber of Commerce  www.europe-cincinnati.com    
Richard Gref Export Credit Consulting LLC www.linkedin.com/in/exportcredit    
Jim Reno FedEx
www.fedex.com    
Marilyn Monroe Fifth Third Bank  www.fifththird.com    
Brent
Strobel Formica Corporation  www.formica.com    
Joe Dehner  Frost Brown Todd www.frostbrowntodd.com    
Brad Forsythe Gallagher SKS www.ajgrms.com/cincinnati    
Richard  Douglas GE Aviation www.ge.com    
Shau  Zavon Golden Nexus Group  www.goldennexusgroup.com    
Paul Darwish Graydon Head www.graydonhead.com    
Evan
Brooks
Commerce Greater Cincinnati Chinese Chamber of www.china-midwest.com    
Michelle Harpenau  Greater Cincinnati World Affairs Council   www.GlobalCincinnati.org    
David Hale Electric Eel  www.electriceel.com    
Andy Shafran Highlights for Children  www.highlights.com    
Daniel Conde Hispanic Chamber Cincinnati USA www.hispanicchambercincinnati.com    
Robert Storbeck  Huntington National Bank www.huntington.com    
Kathy Marshalek  ITAC @ Wright State University  www.sbdcwsu.wordpress.com    
Stephanie  Shallcross Rabenold Jarden Leisure & Entertainment   www.jardenhomebrands.com    
Marc Ferguson Kaivac www.kaivac.com    
Tricia   Ethier KeyBank www.key.com/globaltreasury    
Tom Norwalk  Miami Valley Marketing
   
Mark Evans MPE International LLC www.mpeinternational.com     
Mark
Peachey Northern Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
www.nkychamber.com    
Wesley Aubihl  Ohio Development Services Agency  www.exportohio.state.oh.us    
Joyce Steffan  Ohio State University -CIBER  www.fisher.osu.edu/international    
Steve Bastin PNC Bank www.pnc.com    
Nancy Downey  PNC Bank  www.pnc.com    
Dave Chrestensen  Robison Law Firm  www.robisontaxlaw.com    
Martin Golden SBA www.sba.com    
Steven  Wolever Signature Worldwide  www.signatureworldwide.com    
Alex Kohls Small Business Administration www.sba.com    
Joseh Lebold Tectum Inc
www.tectum.com    
Mark Klein The Export-Import Bank of the U.S  www.exim.gov    
Larry Kruguer The Wendy's Company www.wendys.com    
Paul Allaer Thompson Hine www.thf.com    
Jaime Sisto Tsibouris & Associates, LLC www.tabouris.com    
Richard Rogovin U.S. Bridge www.usbridge.com    
Marcia  Brandstadt U.S. Commercial Service www.export.gov    
Julius Enriquez U.S. Environmental Protection Agency www.usepa.gov    
Sally Gutierrez U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
www.usepa.gov    
Ted Ley III
UPS www.ups.com    
Harry Bossey
Western TradeWinds, Inc. www.westerntradewinds.com    
Monica Snow Wright State University www.wright.edu/business